“On the Job Training” (OJT) Webinar Series

Thursday, December 3 , 2020

Session #15: CIPP Lining – Process and Technical Update

 

SEE MORE


Thursday, November 26 , 2020

Session #14: Introduction to Inflow & Infiltration and Why it Matter$ to Your Municipality in 2020

 

SEE MORE


 

 

 

 

 


Thursday, November 12, 2020

Session #13: Diagnosing leakage in Water Systems

Presenters: Bradley Jenks & Fabian Papa of HydraTek & Associates
Tel: 778-231-1179 & Tel: 416-238-7681 ext 410
b.jenks@hydratek.com & f.papa@hydratek.com

 

SEE MORE


Thursday, November 5, 2020

Session #12: Pressure Measurement

Presenter: David Gardellin, President of Onyx Valve Co.
Sponsored by: Armour Valve
Contact: Shanique Benjamin
Tel: 403-229-3171 x159
sbramwell@armourvalve.com

SEE MORE


Thursday, October 29, 2020

Session #11: Behind the Casing – Understanding Centrifugal Pumps

Presenter: Patrick Zadorsky of SCG Metcon Flowmetrix
Tel: 905-738-2355
pzadorsky@smithcameron.com

SEE MORE


 

 

 

 


Thursday, October 15, 2020

Session #10: Why Hire a Coating Inspector? Protecting Your Assets.

Presenter: Scott Menzies, President/CEO at The Coating Inspector
Tel: 905-812-3520
scott@thecoatinginspector.ca

See More


Thursday, October 1, 2020

Session #9: Stormwater – How to model, plan, and monitor with satellite and aerial images

Presenter: Santiago Forteza of Effigis
Tel: 514-495-6500 ext 218
santiago.forteza@effigis.com

See More


 

 

 

 


Thursday, September 17, 2020

Session #8: The Downward Spiral: a Good Thing? Using Vortex Flow Inserts in Sanitary and Storm sewer systems

Presenter: David Ohayon of IPEX Inc
Tel: 289-881-0120 ext. 21555
David.Ohayon@ipexna.com

See More


Thursday, September 3, 2020

Session #7: Bulk Water Systems – Capture every drop of Revenue

Presenter: Aaron Morrison of Flowpoint Environmental Systems
Tel: 877-655-5585 ext 1005
amorrison@flowpointsystems.com

See More


 

 

 

 


Thursday, August 20, 2020

Session #6: Pipe Failure: What type of repair coupling should be used?

Presenter: Ed Nunes of Krausz USA/HYMAX (A Mueller brand)
Tel: 1-855-457-2879
 Ed.Nunes@krauszusa.com

SEE MORE


Thursday, August 6, 2020

Session #5: Owning the Manhole – Solutions to Inflow & Infiltration

Presenter: Lee Haessig of Cretex Specialty Products
Tel: 262-510-2763 (USA)
lhaessig@cretexseals.com

SEE MORE


Thursday, July 23, 2020

Session #4: Brass Basics

Presenter: Morgan Promoli of Cambridge Brass
Tel: 519-716-1420
mpromoli@cbrass.com

SEE MORE


 

 

 

 


Thursday, July 9, 2020

Session #3: Advancements in Watermain PVF Connections

Presenter: Scott Mills of Integrity Pipeline Products
Tel: 519-281-7117
scott@integritypipeline.com

See More


Thursday, June 25, 2020

Session #2: Smart City Water Meters – Thinking Past the Read!

Presenter: Gareth Price of Badger Meter
Tel: 519-608-6979
gprice@badgermeter.com

See More


 

 

 

 


Thursday, June 11, 2020

Session #1: Mechanics of Corrosion, Anodes, Coatings & Pitfalls

Presenter: Stuart Reece of Denso North America
Tel: 416-294-3435
stuart@densona-ca.com

See More


Print Friendly, PDF & Email