- ABOUT OMWA -

OMWA - Past Presidents and Executive

Past Presidents
& OMWA Board of Directors For 2014


Past Presidents

* 1967 E.W. Curtis, Chair London, PUC Founder
* 1968 C.J.F. Ross, Commissioner, London PUC
1969 R.B. Leslie, Chair, Leamington PUC
* 1970 N.R. Craig, Burlington
* 1971 H.M. Scheifele, Waterloo
* 1972 Dr. R.H. Hay, Chair Kingston PUC
* 1973 J.A. Wood, Smiths Falls PUC
* 1974 J.L. Thomas, Commissioner London PUC
* 1975 E.G. O'Connor, Commissioner Belleville PUC
1976 M. Greene, Commissioner Exeter PUC
* 1977 D.R. Larkworthy, Commissioner Stratford PUC
1978 L.C. Yorke, Commissioner Perth PUC
1979 N. Howson, Chair Sault Ste. Marie PUC
* 1980 C. Byrne, Tecumseh
* 1981 R.L. Beck, Commissioner Peterborough PUC
* 1982 E.A. Blake, London
1983 T.R. Warwick, Blenheim
1984 R.J. Metras, London/R.W. Westgate, Strathroy
* 1985 R.W. Westgate, Chair, Strathroy PUC
1986 H.W. Parkhill, Commissioner Tillsonburg PUC
* 1987 H. Hoselton, Commissioner Cobourg PUC
* 1988 L. Duby, Chair Amherst burg PUC
1989 D. James, Commissioner Perth PUC
1990 Dr. Wm. Cresswell, Commissioner, Aylmer PUC
1991 R.I. Mann, Commissioner, London PUC
1992 D. Stanton, Commissioner Picton PUC
1993 J. McDade, Chair, Goderich PUC
* 1994 W. Fallis, Chair Kingston PUC
* 1995 J. Morris, Chair Stratford PUC
* 1996 R. Battagello, Commissioner Windsor PUC
* 1997 A. Read, Mayor Cobourg
1998 M. Howson, Chair Sault Ste. Marie PUC
1999 B. Stevens, Commissionner Gananoque PUC
2000 C. Livingstone, Commissioner, Exeter
2001 M. Christie, Westport
2002 S. Crosby, Alderman, St. Thomas
2003 J. Klaus, Manager Markham Waterworks
2004 Deb Shewfelt, Mayor Goderich
2005 Rosemary K. MacLennan, Councillor, Trent Hills
2006 Robert Walton
2008 Nick Benkovich
2009 Peter Veltheer
2010 - 2012 Ed Houghton, Collingwood
2012 - 2014 Ken Graham

Honorary Presidents

* 1967 Dr. A.E. Berry
* 1975 J.A. Woods, Smith Falls
* 1980 Dr. R.H. Hay, Chair, Kingston PUC
*Deceased

OMWA Board of Directors For 2014


PRESIDENT

Andrew J. Henry, P.Eng.

235 North Centre Road, Suite 200
London, ON N5X 4E7

Business Phone: (519) 930-3505 x3505
Business Fax: (519) 474-0451
Email: ahenry@london.ca

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Peter Chilibeck

207 Division Street, Box 577
Cobourg, ON K9A 4L3

Business Phone: (416) 848-7429
Business Fax: (905) 372-2581
Email: peter@chilibeck.net

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

John Stuart

4545 Rhodes Drive, Box 1625
Windsor, ON N9A 5T7

Business Phone: (519) 251-0925
Business Fax: (519) 945-4491
Email: jstuart@enwin.com

DIRECTOR

Mark Howson

37 Cedarwood Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 5G5

Business Phone: (705) 949-1642
Business Fax: (705) 759-6596
Email: mark.howson@shaw.ca

DIRECTOR

Nick Benkovich

200 Brady Street, Box 5000, Station A
Sudbury, ON P3A 5P3

Business Phone: (705) 560-2022
Business Fax: (705) 560-9641
Home Phone: (705) 523-1702
Email: nick.benkovich@city.greatersudbury.on.ca

DIRECTOR

Councillor Rosemary K. MacLennan

93 High Street
Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0

Business Phone: 1-800-882-5525
Business Fax: (705) 653-5300
Email: rosemary@rlepage.com

DIRECTOR

Councillor Lynn Dollin

2101 Innisfil Beach Road
Innisfil, ON L9S 1A1

Business Phone: (705) 627-9023
Business Fax: (705) 436-2518
Email: ldollin@innisfil.ca

DIRECTOR

Jim Keech

1211 John Counter Blvd., P.O. Box 790
Kingston, ON K7L 4X7

Business Phone: (613) 546-1811
Business Fax: (613) 546-5921
Email: JKeech@utilitieskingston.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ed Houghton, C.E.T.

2593 Tenth Concession
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Y9

Business Phone: (705) 443-8472
Business Fax: (705) 443-4264
Email: ehoughton@omwa.org