- ABOUT OMWA -

OMWA - Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Andrew J. Henry, P.Eng.

CHAIR

Andrew J. Henry, P.Eng.

235 North Centre Road, Suite 200
London, ON N5X 4E7

Business Phone: (519) 930-3505 x1355
Business Fax: (519) 474-0451
Email: ahenry@london.ca
View Profile

Peter Chilibeck

VICE CHAIR

Peter Chilibeck

207 Division Street, Box 577
Cobourg, ON K9A 4L3

Business Phone: (416) 848-7429
Business Fax: (905) 372-2581
Email: peter@chilibeck.net

Councillor Rosemary K. MacLennan

VICE CHAIR

Councillor Rosemary K. MacLennan

93 High Street
Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0

Business Phone: 1-800-882-5525
Business Fax: (705) 653-5300
Email: rosemary@rlepage.com

Andy Bruziewicz

POLITICAL DIRECTOR

Andy Bruziewicz

255 North Christina Street PO BOX 3018
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2

Business Phone: (519) 332-0330 ext. 3262
Email: andybruziewicz@gmail.com

Councillor Lynn Dollin

POLITICAL DIRECTOR

Councillor Lynn Dollin

2101 Innisfil Beach Road
Innisfil, ON L9S 1A1

Business Phone: (705) 627-9023
Business Fax: (705) 436-2518
Email: ldollin@innisfil.ca

Mark Howson

POLITICAL DIRECTOR

Mark Howson

37 Cedarwood Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 5G5

Business Phone: (705) 949-1642
Business Fax: (705) 759-6596
Email: mark.howson@shaw.ca

Doug Lawrance

POLITICAL DIRECTOR

Doug Lawrance

P.O. Box 158, 25 Fifth Ave., Sioux Lookout, ON
Municipality of Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1A4

Business Phone: 807-737-3030
Email: dlawrance@siouxlookout.ca

Patrick Merlihan

POLITICAL DIRECTOR

Patrick Merlihan

24 Church St W., PO Box 158
Elmira, ON N3B 2Z6

Business Phone: 519-669-5790
Business Fax: 519-669-5753
Email: pmerlihan@woolwich.ca

Nick Benkovich

STAFF DIRECTOR

Nick Benkovich

200 Brady Street, Box 5000, Station A
Sudbury, ON P3A 5P3

Business Phone: (705) 560-2022
Business Fax: (705) 560-9641
Home Phone: (705) 523-1702
Email: nick.benkovich@city.greatersudbury.on.ca

Jim Keech

STAFF DIRECTOR

Jim Keech

1211 John Counter Blvd., P.O. Box 790
Kingston, ON K7L 4X7

Business Phone: (613) 546-1811
Business Fax: (613) 546-5921
Email: JKeech@utilitieskingston.com

Brigitte Roth

STAFF DIRECTOR

Brigitte Roth

1 Carden Street
City of Guelph, ON N1H 3A1

Business Phone: 519-822-1260 ext. 2195
Email: brigitte.roth@guelph.ca

Susan MacFarlane

STAFF DIRECTOR

Susan MacFarlane

1215 Fort Street, Sarnia ON
Lambton Area Water Supply System, ON N7V 1M1

Business Phone: 519-344-7429 ext. 250
Business Fax: 519-344-4337
Email: susan.macfarlane@lawss.org

John Thompson

STAFF DIRECTOR

John Thompson

165 Ferndale Drive North P.O. Box 400
Barrie, ON L4M 4T5

Business Phone: (705) 739-4220 EXT. 4802
Business Fax: (705) 739-4298
Email: john.thompson@barrie.ca

Ed Houghton, C.E.T., M.A.A.T.O.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ed Houghton, C.E.T., M.A.A.T.O.

2593 Tenth Concession
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Y9

Business Phone: (705) 443-8472
Business Fax: (705) 443-4264
Email: ehoughton@omwa.org
View Profile